银行驳回贷款

如果您需要快速贷款,必须准备所有相关文件。这对于信贷有限或没有信用记录的年轻借款人是相当困难的。您可能符合许多标准并获得贷款资格。可是在某些情况下,您没有任何支持文件来证明您的收入。例如,如果您是一位个体经营者。

 

如果您没有任何支持文件来证明您的收入并没有信用评分。当您申请任何贷款时很可能将会被银行拒绝,无论是汽车贷款,抵押还是个人贷款。

 

银行驳回贷款被称为次级贷款。这是因为寻求这些贷款的候选人是合格的,不太理想的,或高风险的借款人,使他们成为“次级”或有资格获得贷款(甚至获得贷款)。

 

在融资的观点,次贷(有时称为第二次机会借贷)意味着向不能按期偿还贷款的人提供贷款。高风险借款人如离婚,医疗紧急事故或失业等人。他们无法提供足够的支持文件证明自己的收入。这也意味着没有支持文件的证据证明他们有能力偿还贷款。

 

虽然拥有不良信用评分,但这并不能够反映出您目前的情况或及时付款的能力。信用评级不高或缺乏相关文件意味着您在申请贷款时将被银行拒绝。如果您不能从银行获得贷款,您应如何建立信用,让银行对您有信心?答案是通过一个不同的贷款人,一个没有附属银行的人并且知道您需要第二次机会的人。您可以向我们这样的信用风险较大的贷款人申请贷款。

 

当您采取这种类型的贷款时,利息通常较高,因为您缺乏信用评分或缺乏资格。债权人在向您提供贷款时将承担更大的风险。但是,在合格的贷款下如果您需要紧急贷款或需要重新建立您的信用评分,银行驳回贷款将会是您的正确选择。

Under Qualified Loan

If you need a quick loan, you must prepare all the relevant documents. This is difficult especially for young borrowers who have limited credit or no credit records. In addition, you may have to meet many criteria in order to be qualified for a loan. In some cases, you do not have any supporting document to prove your income. For example if you are a self-employed person.

 

If you do not have any supporting document to prove your income, there is no credit score. When you apply for any loan, whether it is car, mortgage or personal loan, it is likely that you will be rejected by the bank.

 

Under qualified loans being granted are occasionally known as subprime loans. This is because the candidates seeking these loans are under qualified, less than ideal, or high risk borrowers, making them “subprime” or under qualified to obtain a loan in the amount they seek (or even obtain a loan at all).

 

In finance terms, subprime (sometimes called second chance lending) means making loans to those who cannot make a schedule to repay the loans. High-risk borrowers are like divorce, medical emergencies or unemployment & etc. They cannot provide enough supporting documents to prove their income. This also means that there is no supporting document to prove that they have the ability to repay the loan.

 

Although poor credit score does not always reflect your current circumstances or ability to make timely payments, poor credit rating or lack of documentation means that you will be rejected by bank when you apply for loan. If you cannot get a loan from bank, how should you build your credit and let the bank have confidence with you? The answer is to go through a different lender – a person who has no affiliated with bank that knows we need a second chance. You can apply for an under qualified loan from a lender that takes greater credit risks, like us.

 

When you take this type of loan, the interest is usually higher because you are lacking of credit score or qualification as the creditor assumes greater risk when making a loan to you. However, if you need an emergency loan or need to re-establish your credit score, under qualified loan will be the right choice for you.